Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Peterson

Jessica Peterson

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Peterson
"Pam is the best!"
Profile photo of Aaron Francis

Aaron Francis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Francis
"Excellent service and support. StateFarm is always there to lend a helping hand."
Profile photo of tiffany hoffer

tiffany hoffer

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany hoffer
"My mortgage company hadn't paid the mortgage insurance when it was due and Bill worked with me step by step to make sure the policy didn't lapse and that the payment got posted."
Profile photo of samantha myers

samantha myers

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samantha myers
"Pam is very hardworking, organized and helped me switch in 30 min tops. She is straight to the point and clearly knows her job well! Thank you for helping me save an extra $100 a month!"
Profile photo of Rob Wynn

Rob Wynn

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Wynn
"Pam was awesome to work with, helped get me all setup. It’s nice having a local agent I can speak to, or meet with when needed. Rates were very reasonable."
Profile photo of Jasper Luzzo

Jasper Luzzo

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Luzzo
"Very friendly and helpful. Will recommend."
Profile photo of John Riems

John Riems

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Riems
"I went to the agency to have a beacon put in my car. I wanted the driving discount that State Farm offers based on your driving habits. I was helped promptly. The staff member was friendly, polite, and professional. She answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Davante Carter

Davante Carter

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davante Carter
"Awesome great service and really helped me start my quote highly recommend"
Profile photo of Amanda Nicholson

Amanda Nicholson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Nicholson
"Nice, friendly staff. Prompt service and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Robert Myers

Robert Myers

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Myers
"Switched from Allstate to State Farm and couldn’t be happier. They answered all of my questions and have been very welcoming. Pam and Michelle are great!"
Profile photo of A.J. Beck

A.J. Beck

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A.J. Beck
"2022 was the year I remained a homeowner whom has carried insurance my entire adult life with the hope and expectation that the need to use it would never arise. That all changed the night of June 13th when a tornado ripped through our property, leaving a path of destruction that was incomprehensible. My first phone call was to Gates Insurance where I was fortunate to begin a working relationship with Deb, whose patience, understanding, resourcefulness, perseverance and sense of humor truly did earn the definition, ' like a good neighbor, state farm is there'. Through this multi layered process, with all its hurdles, challenges and all the things that do not fit neatly into one specific category or another, I have emerged with the distinct assurance that Deb, and all the folks at Gates Insurance were on our side, pulling for us. Never having been through such an ordeal, I have nothing to compare my experience to, however, I cannot imagine wanting to deal with any other group of people than whom I did. I am grateful for having had such a positive experience with my insurance agent. The tornado did not receive the same rating that Gates Insurance did. A.J.Beck"
Profile photo of Octavia Hilliard

Octavia Hilliard

January 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Octavia Hilliard
"Pam was the lady who helped me or should I say didn’t help me. She started off somewhat sharp when I first talked to her. But I still decided to give her a chance. When all the business was done, she was even more sharp and unkind. Highly DON’T recommend her. However I give 5 stars to the other brokers in office."
Profile photo of Jean Rine

Jean Rine

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Rine
"The staff/agents at State Farm were very helpful & explain everything thoroughly to me. I highly recommend getting your insurance through them. Their prices are very reasonable!"
Profile photo of Matthew Mullins

Matthew Mullins

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mullins
"Very nice and friendly....and was fast with getting back with me ...."
Profile photo of Deb Lester

Deb Lester

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Lester
"Great job from all of them at State Farm"
Profile photo of Travis McKenzie

Travis McKenzie

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis McKenzie
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lynn Harkins

Lynn Harkins

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Harkins
"Always great service from the Gate's office."
Profile photo of Chris Mc Guire

Chris Mc Guire

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mc Guire
"They have been the best we have ever had for insurance. We had had to call them multiple times for our house and auto's. They have been there so fast,I could not believe how fast the helped."
Profile photo of Lauren Mullins

Lauren Mullins

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Mullins
"Been with this agency for a few years now and have never been happier! The level of care they handle each call or inquiry, the customer service is amazing and the services they offer are many! Contact them today for a quote and see for yourself."
Profile photo of Ryan R

Ryan R

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan R
"Always helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of nSan Tye

nSan Tye

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nSan Tye
"Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond for the customer."
Profile photo of Nancy Darbey

Nancy Darbey

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Darbey
"This was a wonderful experience. Helped me work through the process and answered every question I had!"
Profile photo of Ruby Weber

Ruby Weber

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Weber
"Called to get boat insurance, Pam is on vacation she said to get ahold of Deb, Deb is helping another customer, so Bill took care of me. Called close to closing time, Bill took care of me, it was way past 5, Bill.was very pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Out of.1--10, 10 being the best, I would give him a 13. Thanks Bill.for a good experience !!!"
Profile photo of christopher fletcher

christopher fletcher

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christopher fletcher
"The process was painless, the rates were about $60 less per month. Pam was super informative and willing to help us. I'm ecstatic to be a customer of their's!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joey Harris

Joey Harris

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Harris
"Would not trust anyone else with our personal and business insurance needs! Professional, helpful informative and have the best interest for their customers! We have been using Brian & Michelle Gates State Farm Insurance Agency for years and they have always gone above and beyond to provide the best customer service. They’re responsive, informative & friendly. They always take the time to provide important details about each policy so that their policy holders can make the best decisions regarding their coverage. As a customer, you always feel as though you are a priority. We would like to personally thank and recognize Deb for all her hard work and dedication helping our family and new business. I couldn’t recommend them more for any of your insurance needs!"