Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Gates

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Gates

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Octavia Hilliard

January 12, 2023

1  out of  5
"Pam was the lady who helped me or should I say didn’t help me. She started off somewhat sharp when I first talked to her. But I still decided to give her a chance. When all the business was done, she was even more sharp and unkind. Highly DON’T recommend her. However I give 5 stars to the other brokers in office."

Jean Rine

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff/agents at State Farm were very helpful & explain everything thoroughly to me. I highly recommend getting your insurance through them. Their prices are very reasonable!"

Matthew Mullins

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly....and was fast with getting back with me ...."

Deb Lester

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great job from all of them"

Travis McKenzie

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Lynn Harkins

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from the Gate's office."

Chris Mc Guire

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been the best we have ever had for insurance. We had had to call them multiple times for our house and auto's. They have been there so fast,I could not believe how fast the helped."

Lauren Mullins

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for a few years now and have never been happier! The level of care they handle each call or inquiry, the customer service is amazing and the services they offer are many! Contact them today for a quote and see for yourself."

Ryan R

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very friendly."

nSan Tye

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond for the customer."

Nancy Darbey

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a wonderful experience. Helped me work through the process and answered every question I had!"

Ruby Weber

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get boat insurance, Pam is on vacation she said to get ahold of Deb, Deb is helping another customer, so Bill took care of me. Called close to closing time, Bill took care of me, it was way past 5, Bill.was very pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Out of.1--10, 10 being the best, I would give him a 13. Thanks Bill.for a good experience !!!"

christopher fletcher

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was painless, the rates were about $60 less per month. Pam was super informative and willing to help us. I'm ecstatic to be a customer of their's!!!!!!"

Joey Harris

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would not trust anyone else with our personal and business insurance needs! Professional, helpful informative and have the best interest for their customers! We have been using Brian & Michelle Gates State Farm Insurance Agency for years and they have always gone above and beyond to provide the best customer service. They’re responsive, informative & friendly. They always take the time to provide important details about each policy so that their policy holders can make the best decisions regarding their coverage. As a customer, you always feel as though you are a priority. We would like to personally thank and recognize Deb for all her hard work and dedication helping our family and new business. I couldn’t recommend them more for any of your insurance needs!"

Bill Foor

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is a wonderful agent! Her and her staff are always ready to help us through any of our insurance issues or claims with auto, home, or life. Our claim experiences and questions are always treated as if we were her most important clients. They follow up with us throughout any claim we may have. They are a perfect example of how to provide exceptional customer service!"

Austin Beckett

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents and agency!!!"

Candace Krassow

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Radebaugh has been nothing short of exceptional helping us get the best rates possible! Great office!"

Mark H

March 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Reliable with great service"

Sarah King

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to be back with State Farm!! Chelsi was amazing!! So nice and so helpful!"

Heidi Cole

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great service."