Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Gates

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Gates

4.9 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruby Weber

Ruby Weber

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get boat insurance, Pam is on vacation she said to get ahold of Deb, Deb is helping another customer, so Bill took care of me. Called close to closing time, Bill took care of me, it was way past 5, Bill.was very pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Out of.1--10, 10 being the best, I would give him a 13. Thanks Bill.for a good experience !!!"
Profile photo of christopher fletcher

christopher fletcher

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was painless, the rates were about $60 less per month. Pam was super informative and willing to help us. I'm ecstatic to be a customer of their's!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joey Harris

Joey Harris

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would not trust anyone else with our personal and business insurance needs! Professional, helpful informative and have the best interest for their customers! We have been using Brian & Michelle Gates State Farm Insurance Agency for years and they have always gone above and beyond to provide the best customer service. They’re responsive, informative & friendly. They always take the time to provide important details about each policy so that their policy holders can make the best decisions regarding their coverage. As a customer, you always feel as though you are a priority. We would like to personally thank and recognize Deb for all her hard work and dedication helping our family and new business. I couldn’t recommend them more for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bill Foor

Bill Foor

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is a wonderful agent! Her and her staff are always ready to help us through any of our insurance issues or claims with auto, home, or life. Our claim experiences and questions are always treated as if we were her most important clients. They follow up with us throughout any claim we may have. They are a perfect example of how to provide exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of austin beckett

austin beckett

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents and agency!!!"
Profile photo of Candace Krassow

Candace Krassow

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Radebaugh has been nothing short of exceptional helping us get the best rates possible! Great office!"
Profile photo of Mark H

Mark H

March 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Reliable with great service"
Profile photo of Sarah King

Sarah King

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to be back with State Farm!! Chelsi was amazing!! So nice and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Heidi Cole

Heidi Cole

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great service."